Die Verwaltung des rmsc-Karlsruhe

Funktion Kontakt
1.Vorsitzender Gerhard Ruf
Bussardweg 33
76199 Karlsruhe
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
1. stellv. Vorsitzender Bernd Reiber
2. stellv. Vorsitzender Jürgen Walter
Schatzmeisterin Beatrix Lang
Schriftführer Beatrix Lang
Fachwart Radball Andreas Ruf
Fachwart Kunstfahren Annette Pendelin
Fachwart Gymnastik Monika Hilpke
Fachwart Tischtennis Heinz Becker
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit Gerhard Ruf  
Jugendleitung Florian Noack
Beisitzer Wolfgang Lang
Florian Noack
Robin Beckers
Hannelore Huber
Lukas Lang
Revisoren Brigitte Reiber
Gabriele Walter
We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.